Who is the best player in IPL 2013?

Published by Charlie Davidson on

Who is the best player in IPL 2013?

Most Runs

1 Michael Hussey 95
2 Chris Gayle 175*
3 Virat Kohli 99
4 Suresh Raina 100*

Who won 1st IPL trophy?

Rajasthan Royals
IPL was established in 2008 and currently consists of eight teams in eight cities across India. The inaugural IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals….Key.

Final Winning margin Won by 6 runs (Scorecard)
Runner-up Royal Challengers Bangalore 137/9 (20 overs)
Final venue Wanderers Stadium
Number of teams 8

Who is top scorer in this IPL?

Most Runs

1 Virat Kohli 6185
2 Shikhar Dhawan 5651
3 Rohit Sharma 5564
4 Suresh Raina 5523

Is IPL 2020 fixed?

Not only IPL every match that is played internationally are Surely fixed! almost every IPL match will be decided in the 20th over of the second innings.

Who is the richest IPL player?

With Rs 150 crore, the former India skipper is now is the highest-earning player of IPL followed by Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma.

  • MS Dhoni. Also read.
  • Rohit Sharma. Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma is at the second place when it comes to making money from the IPL.
  • Virat Kohli.

Who was the winner of the 2013 Indian Premier League?

The 2013 Indian Premier League Final was a day/night Twenty20 cricket match played between the Chennai Super Kings and the Mumbai Indians on 26 May 2013 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata to determine the winners of the 2013 Indian Premier League, the sixth annual season of the professional Twenty20 cricket tournament in India.

Who are the winners of IPL in 2008?

IPL Winners List – From 2008 to 2019 1 Winner 2 TBA 3 Mumbai Indians 4 Chennai Super Kings 5 Mumbai Indians 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7 Mumbai Indians 8 Kolkata Knight Riders 9 Mumbai Indians 10 Kolkata Knight Riders

Who is going to win the IPL final?

Ask the fans who will win the IPL and most are likely to say Mumbai Indians. The reigning champions and winners of four titles in the last six seasons and they would definitely be the team to watch out for this season as well.

How many captains have won the IPL trophy?

It has been 13 years since the inaugural IPL, and only six IPL captains have been awarded the opportunity to lift the gem-studded IPL Trophy. Given above is an IPL winning captain’s list, who have led their teams to victory. Below is a list of all the IPL captains ever ranked on the basis of the win percentages.

Categories: Contributing