How many levels are in the force unleashed?

Published by Charlie Davidson on

How many levels are in the force unleashed?

10 levels
There is the game itself, a mere 10 levels taking place in 4 different locales – though one of them isn’t much more than a quick power-up grab and a chat with Yoda. Then there is the playable movie within the game.

Does Star Wars: The Force Unleashed have DLC?

Plus: special edition due for PC and consoles. Another downloadable level is on the way for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed this autumn. It’s set on Tatooine and takes place after the end of the original game.

How do I access the Force Unleashed DLC?

To start a DLC level you have to select the new game option and then select the level you want to play. You don’t necessarily have to delete your main save file as the game let’s you create 3 or 4 seperate save file.

Can you replay levels in the force unleashed?

User Info: NightmareStone. Finish the game through first. You can then go through the game in a “newgame+” type fashion, and re-visit the levels in order you played them. if you are ON a level, and want to restart it, pause the game, and select “go back to rogue shadow”.

Will there be a Force unleashed 3?

According to one insider, Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 3 is currently in development, meaning the franchise may soon make a return. However, after the first two installment, 2008’s Star Wars: The Force Unleashed and 2010’s Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2, a third game was never attempted.

Who is Darth Starkiller?

Darth Starkiller, formerly Galen Marek, was a Human male Sith Lord who served under the Galactic Empire and Emperor Palpatine. He chose to strike down his former master, Darth Vader during his rescue of the future leaders of the Alliance to Restore the Republic.

Is there a Force Unleashed Ultimate Sith Edition?

Star Wars The Force Unleashed: Ultimate Sith Edition is a complete edition of the videogame The Force Unleashed, which includes the main campaign and three levels: a campaign in the Jedi Temple and two additional campaigns depicting the events of Starkiller after becoming the Emperor’s apprentice, Lord Starkiller.

What happens to Starkiller in Star Wars The Force Unleashed?

Furious, Jabba dropped Starkiller into the Rancor pit as the Sith Lord realized his treachery. Starkiller battled Jabba’s rancor and eventually killed it. Jabba then enraged calls his guards to kill him and even puts a bounty on his head.

Where does Luke Skywalker go in Star Wars Force Unleashed?

Although the Death Star has been destroyed, Imperial troops have driven the rebels from their hidden base and pursued them across the galaxy. Evading the dreaded Imperial Starfleet, a group of freedom fighters, led by Luke Skywalker has established a new secret base on the ice world of Hoth.

Where does Galen Marek go in Star Wars Force Unleashed?

Galen Marek entered the Jedi Temple on Coruscant and fought through squads of Stormtroopers, Jedi training droids, and other challenges, to find the Great Holocron. When he did, an image of his father, Kento Marek, sent Galen into the Holocron, where he needed to pass the Jedi Trials . Platinum Collection Build Your Own Bundle. Choose up to 7 games

Categories: Users' questions